6 Phase Meditation

You must’ve often come across a lot of advices on how to keep up a proper routine to attain excellent health. The best advice you could receive is to keep up a proper meditation routine, however, that’s a little difficult to do since you don’t always tend to get the results usually mentioned. The best way to ensure you reap the perfect rewards is by following a 6 phase meditation routine. Don’t worry, it doesn’t take so long and it’s actually quite simple to follow.


There’s a pre-conceived notion that meditation always refers to yoga but that’s not always true. Even simple breathing exercises could be regarded to as being a type of meditation. It basically revolves around doing things that bring you peace. That’s why the best way to get yourself into the routine is to follow the following 6 phase meditation routine, they’re quite basic and will leave you feeling elevated and fresh in no time!

Phase 1: Connection

This phase is dependent on how well you can work your imagination to connect with your inner self. Start by picturing a white light and picture it spread through your whole body. This phase focuses on your consciousness and fills your body with love and peace.

Phase 2: Gratitude

This is the most important activity you can carry out. Start by listing down 5-10 things you are grateful for. It doesn’t matter if they are big or small. These things should include all the five sensations in your body and you should be able to recall how you felt at the time. This balances your emotions and brings a sense of positivity throughout the day.

Phase 3: Forgiveness

It’s no questioning how holding grudges against someone can be extremely stressful. That’s why you need to add this to your daily routine and get a sense of peace from letting it all go. You start by picturing the person you had conflicts with and then apologize to them about everything. Also try to forgive all the wrongs that they have done to you. This will instill the sense of forgiveness and make you a bigger and better person as well.

Phase 4: Visuals

This phase requires you to picturing your future. See how you want your future to turn out and make sure you incorporate all the five senses into it.

Phase 5: Intentions

Visualize the present. The positive energy revolving around the present and make sure you make is as vivid as you possibly can. Feel all the emotions and then picture yourself ending the day with a good night’s sleep.

Phase 6: Blessing

Even if you’re not pious, try to call onto anyone you feel above you ask for blessings to come your way. This makes you feel support and comfort of having someone there throughout the day.

This meditation routine is known to work wonders and you should really consider giving it a try. Carry them out early in the morning so you feel rejuvenated and fresh throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *